IMS Calendar

Calendar View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
IMS Track @ St. Johns MS
-
Thu, May 2
IMS Track @ Ithaca MS (Relays)
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
6th Grade Band Spring Concert
-
Tue, May 14
7th & 8th Band & Jazz Band
-
Wed, May 15
7th Grade Lugnuts Trip
-
IMS Track @ Home vs DeWitt MS
-
Fri, May 17
Tom Foy Invitational Track
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
IMS Track @ Mason MS
-
IMS Choir Concert
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Parade
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Ultimate Hero Reward
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

List View

-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/annika-and?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ19lampiazE2NDE3MGZlbXBmY2o5cHU4a25yOEBncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t._74q3eh9k88pj8ba385234b9k74sk2b9o70sk6b9k60o3edpl8gq42hhn70&hs=121