IMS Calendar

Calendar View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
IMS 7th Grade Girls @ Home
-
IMS 8th Grade Girls @ Dewitt
-
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
IMS 8th Grade Girls @ Home
-
Thu, Feb 28
IMS Wrestling @ Eaton Rapids
-
Choir Concert
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
IMS Wrestling @ Portland
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
IMS Winter Dance
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Ultimate Hero Reward
-
Fun Night
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

List View

-
This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/jzd-tjkk-rki
+1 414-909-6497 PIN: 904206157#